Commerzbank Aktiengesellschaft

60311 Frankfurt/Main
Phone: +49 69 13 62-0

Represented by the Board of Managing Directors:

Martin Zielke (Chairman)
Frank Annuscheit
Marcus Chromik
Stephan Engels
Michael Mandel
Bettina Orlopp
Michael Reuther

Supervisory authority responsible:

European Central Bank, Sonnemannstraße 20, 60314 Frankfurt and Federal Institute for the Supervision of Financial Services
Graurheindorfer Straße 108
D-53117 Bonn
Marie-Curie-Str. 24-28
60439 Frankfurt

Entered in the commercial register at the county court, Frankfurt/Main,
under HRB 32000
VAT ID number: DE - 114 103 514

Subscribed capital 31.12.2016:
EUR 1.252.357.634

Commerzbank AG
Milan Branch

Corso Europa 2
20122 Milan
Phone: +39-02-72596-1
Fax: +39-02-72596-777

Country CEO:
Cristina Sironi-Sommer

Banca iscritta all'albo delle banche
ABI: 03095 CAB: 01600
Codice Fiscale (Fiscal code): 97067350153
IVA (VAT) Nr.: 12486580157
Registro Imprese Nr.:122070/1998 Milano
C.C.I.A.A. Milano Nr.: 128822